خط إنتاج طلاء الألمنيوم المرآة بالفراغ
  • خط إنتاج طلاء الألمنيوم المرآة بالفراغ - 0 خط إنتاج طلاء الألمنيوم المرآة بالفراغ - 0

خط إنتاج طلاء الألمنيوم المرآة بالفراغ

خط إنتاج طلاء فراغ مرآة الألومنيوم الحد الأقصى لحجم الزجاج: 3600 × 2440 مم أو قطعتين من 2440 × 1830 مم. التي لديها مزايا عدم وجود بقع الألمنيوم ، وعدم وجود التراخوما ، والإنتاجية العالية ، وتوفير العمالة. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في خط إنتاج المرآة الفضية من الدرجة العالية مع مجموعة كاملة من التكنولوجيا. تتمتع الشركة بالمستوى الدولي المتقدم لخط طلاء الزجاج المرآة الفضية عالي الجودة وتصل حصة السوق إلى أكثر من 90٪ في السوق الصينية. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تصدير المعدات بنجاح إلى أكثر من 20 دولة بما في ذلك الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة حتى الآن.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

خط إنتاج طلاء الألمنيوم المرآة بالفراغ

يعتمد خط إنتاج طلاء الفراغ بمرآة الألمنيوم مبدأ الاخرق المغنطروني ، ويغطي الزجاج العائم السطحي الكبير بفيلم ألومنيوم عالي الجودة ، والذي يتميز بعدم وجود بقع ألمنيوم ، وعدم تراخوما ، وإنتاجية عالية ، وتوفير العمالة.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

خط إنتاج طلاء فراغ مرآة الألومنيوم الحد الأقصى لحجم الزجاج: 3600 × 2440 مم أو قطعتين من 2440 × 1830 مم.

مع الهيكل المزدوج ، والتكوين المستهدف متعدد الغرف ومتعدد الرش ، يمكن الانتهاء من جميع العمليات بما في ذلك تنظيف الزجاج ، والطلاء ، وطلاء التدفق ، والتجفيف ، وتبريد الهواء في وقت واحد بكفاءة عالية وتكلفة عمل أقل.

يعتمد خط إنتاج طلاء الفراغ بمرآة الألومنيوم نظام تحكم أوتوماتيكي بالكامل لضمان سلامة الإنتاج وجودة مستقرة.


3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

إن خط إنتاج طلاء الفراغ المرآة بالألمنيوم فعال وصديق للبيئة وموفر للطاقة ، وتستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في صناعة البناء.


4.تفاصيل المنتج

يمكن تخصيص حجم وتكوين خط إنتاج طلاء الفراغ بمرآة الألومنيوم وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء


5.تأهيل المنتج

المنتجات من خط إنتاج طلاء الفراغ بمرآة الألمنيوم يمكن أن تلبي معيار CE الأوروبي


6. التسليم والشحن والخدمة

لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير ، نتعاون مع فريق التصنيع الرائع وفريق المبيعات المحترف وفريق الخدمة المخصص لتزويد العملاء بشكل مشترك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة وخدمات ما قبل البيع وخدمات ما بعد البيع الفعالة والشاملة والفعالة.



العلامات الساخنة: خط إنتاج طلاء الألومنيوم مرآة الفراغ ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الاقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، حسب الطلب ، السعر ، متقدم ، الأحدث ، أنيق ، المصنع ، الجودة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Aluminum Mirror Vacuum Coating Production Line
  • Aluminum Mirror Vacuum Coating Production Line - 0 Aluminum Mirror Vacuum Coating Production Line - 0

Aluminum Mirror Vacuum Coating Production Line

Aluminum mirror vacuum coating production line maximum glass size : 3600 x 2440mm or 2 pieces of 2440x1830mm . which has the advantages of no aluminum spots, no trachoma, high output, and labor saving. And widely used in the High-class silver mirror production line with complete set of technology. The company has the advanced international level of high-grade silver-mirror glasscoating line and the market share reaches more than 90% in Chinese market. Moreover,theequipment has been successfully exported to more than 20 countries including European and American markets and enjoys high reputation so far.

Send Inquiry

Product Description


Aluminum Mirror Vacuum Coating Production Line made in China can be bought with low price from Zhaoqing Kerun Vacuum Equipment Co. , Ltd, which is a professional high quality products manufacturers and factory in China. We provide customized products service. If you want quotation, you can ask us by leaving a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

1.Product Introduction

Aluminum mirror vacuum coating production line adopts the principle of magnetron sputtering, and coats the large surface float glass with high-quality aluminum film, which has the advantages of no aluminum spots, no trachoma, high output, and labor saving.


2.Product Parameter (Specification)

Aluminum mirror vacuum coating production line maximum glass size : 3600 x 2440mm or 2 pieces of 2440x1830mm.

With double-end structure , multi-chamber and multi-sputtering target configuration , all processing including glass cleaning , coating , flow painting , drying and air-cooling can be finished at one time with high efficiency and lower labor cost.

Aluminum mirror vacuum coating production line adopts fully automatic control system to ensure production safety and stable quality .


3.Product Feature And Application

Aluminum mirror vacuum coating production line is efficient, environmentally friendly and energy-saving, and the products are widely used in the construction industry.


4.Product Details

The size and configuration of the aluminum mirror vacuum coating production line can be customized according to customer requirements


5.Product Qualification

The products from the aluminum mirror vacuum coating production line can meet the European CE standard


6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

We have a top R&D team, cooperate with our superb manufacturing team, professional sales team and dedicated service team to jointly provide customers with high-tech, high-quality products and efficient, convenient and comprehensive pre-sales and after-sales professional services.



Hot Tags: Aluminum Mirror Vacuum Coating Production Line, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Quotation, Brands, Customized, Price, Advanced, Newest, Classy, Factory, Quality

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.