آلة الرسم
  • آلة الرسم - 0 آلة الرسم - 0

آلة الرسم

تتميز آلة الطلاء بمزايا سرعة تشكيل الفيلم ، لا تلوث ولا نفايات ، طبقة الفيلم ثابتة ، موحدة ، ناعمة ومشرقة. مناسبة بشكل خاص لطلاء طبقة واحدة أو أكثر من طبقات الطلاء الواقية أو غيرها من أغشية الطلاء الوظيفية على سطح الركائز المسطحة (أو المنحنية الصغيرة) مثل العدسات والألواح العضوية والأرضيات الخشبية والألواح البلاستيكية والبلاستيكية والجرانيت الاصطناعي (الرخام) ، إلخ.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

آلة الرسم

يمكن شراء آلة الطلاء المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض من Kerun ، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع ومصنع المنتجات عالية الجودة في الصين. نحن نقدم خدمة المنتجات المخصصة. إذا كنت تريد قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس ، يمكنك أن تسألنا عن طريق ترك رسالة. سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

وفقًا لخصائص اللزوجة للطلاء ومبدأ ميكانيكا الموائع ، مع الأساليب الميكانيكية لصنع فيلم طلاء من نوع شلال الطلاء ، ويمر الجسم المطلي عبر طبقة الطلاء من نوع الشلال بسرعة ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من فيلم الطلاء. إنها معدات حماية البيئة الحديثة لتحل محل عملية الطلاء أو عملية الطلاء التقليدية.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

تتميز آلة الطلاء بمزايا سرعة تشكيل الفيلم ، لا تلوث ولا نفايات ، طبقة الفيلم ثابتة ، موحدة ، ناعمة ومشرقة.

 

3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

آلة الطلاء مناسبة بشكل خاص لطلاء طبقة واحدة أو أكثر من أغشية الطلاء الواقية أو غيرها من أفلام الطلاء الوظيفية على سطح الركائز المسطحة (أو المنحنية الصغيرة) مثل العدسات والألواح العضوية والأرضيات الخشبية وألواح الألمنيوم والبلاستيك والجرانيت الاصطناعي ( الرخام) ، إلخ.

 

4.تفاصيل المنتج

يمكن تخصيص حجم وتكوين آلة الطلاء وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء


5.Deliver والشحن والخدمة

لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير ، نتعاون مع فريق التصنيع الرائع وفريق المبيعات المحترف وفريق الخدمة المخصص لتزويد العملاء بشكل مشترك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة وخدمات ما قبل البيع وخدمات ما بعد البيع الفعالة والشاملة والفعالة.


العلامات الساخنة: آلة الطلاء ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الاقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، حسب الطلب ، السعر ، متقدم ، الأحدث ، أنيق ، المصنع ، الجودة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Painting Machine
  • Painting Machine - 0 Painting Machine - 0

Painting Machine

Kerun is a professional high quality Painting Machine Manufacturers and Factory in China. The painting machine has the advantages of fast film forming speed, no pollution and no waste, the film layer is firm, uniform, smooth and bright. is especially suitable for painting one or more layers of protective paint films or other functional paint films on the surface of flat (or small curved) substrates such as lenses, organic sheets, wood floors, aluminum-plastic panels, artificial granite (marble), etc.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Painting Machine Made in China can be bought with Low Price from Kerun, which is a professional high quality Products Manufacturers and Factory in China. We provide Customized Products service. If you want Pricelist and Quotation, you can ask us by leaving a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

According to the viscosity characteristics of paint and the principle of fluid mechanics, with mechanical methods to make paint waterfall type paint film,  and the coated object passes through the waterfall type paint film rapidly, so as to achieve the purpose of paint film. It is a modern environmental protection equipment to replace the traditional hand sweeping paint process or painting process.

1.product introduction



2.Product Parameter (Specification)

The painting machine has the advantages of fast film forming speed, no pollution and no waste, the film layer is firm, uniform, smooth and bright.

 

3.Product Feature And Application

The painting machine is especially suitable for painting one or more layers of protective paint films or other functional paint films on the surface of flat (or small curved) substrates such as lenses, organic sheets, wood floors, aluminum-plastic panels, artificial granite (marble), etc.

 

4.Product Details

The size and configuration of the painting machine can be customized according to customer requirements


5.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

We have a top R&D team, cooperate with our superb manufacturing team, professional sales team and dedicated service team to jointly provide customers with high-tech, high-quality products and efficient, convenient and comprehensive pre-sales and after-sales professional services.


Hot Tags: Painting Machine, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Quotation, Brands, Customized, Price, Advanced, Newest, Classy, Factory, Quality

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.