خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي
  • خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي - 0 خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي - 0

خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي

يعمل خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسي على تحسين قوة الترابط والالتصاق بين طبقة الفيلم بشكل كبير وتستخدم قطعة العمل الاخرق المغناطيسي لتغليف سطح الحث المغناطيسي مع NI و AG و SN و CU وغيرها من المواد ، والتي تستخدم كمحاث لحام الرصاص. لا تحتوي العملية الكاملة لآلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية على غازات مهدرة ، ولا تصريف لمياه الصرف ، وتفي بالمتطلبات الصناعية الوطنية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي

يعتمد خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسي طريقة الرش المغنطيسي لتغطية سطح محاثة النواة المغناطيسية باستخدام NI و AG و SN و CU وغيرها من المواد ، والتي تُستخدم كلحام بالرصاص بالحث. تعمل تقنية الإنتاج المتقدمة على تحسين قوة الترابط والالتصاق بين طبقة الفيلم وقطعة العمل بشكل كبير ، وتضمن اتساق المنتج واستقراره. لا تحتوي العملية بأكملها على غازات ضائعة ، ولا تصريف لمياه الصرف ، مما يلبي متطلبات الصناعة الوطنية.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

يعمل خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي على تحسين قوة الترابط والالتصاق بين الطلاء وقطعة العمل


3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

لا تحتوي العملية الكاملة لخط إنتاج طلاء تحريض القلب المغناطيسي على غازات مهدرة ولا تصريف لمياه الصرف ، مما يلبي المتطلبات الصناعية الوطنية.


4.تفاصيل المنتج

يمكن تخصيص حجم وتكوين خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسي وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء


5.تأهيل المنتج

المنتجات من خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسي يمكن أن تلبي معيار CE الأوروبي


6. التسليم والشحن والخدمة

لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير ، نتعاون مع فريق التصنيع الرائع وفريق المبيعات المحترف وفريق الخدمة المخصص لتزويد العملاء بشكل مشترك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة وخدمات ما قبل البيع وخدمات ما بعد البيع الفعالة والشاملة والفعالة.



العلامات الساخنة: خط إنتاج طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسي ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الاقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، حسب الطلب ، السعر ، متقدم ، أحدث ، أنيق ، مصنع ، جودة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Production Line
  • Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Production Line - 0 Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Production Line - 0

Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Production Line

The Magnetic core inductance coating production line greatly improves the bonding force and adhesion between the film layer and the workpiece uses magnetic sputtering to coat the surface of the magnetic core inductance with NI, AG, SN, CU and other materials, which are used as inductance lead welding. he whole process of the magnetic core inductance coating machine has no waste gas, no waste water discharge, and meets the national industrial requirements.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Production Line

The magnetic core inductance coating production line adopts the method of magnetic sputtering to coat the surface of the magnetic core inductance with NI, AG, SN, CU and other materials, which is used as the inductance lead welding. The advanced production technology greatly improves the bonding force and adhesion between the film layer and the workpiece, and ensures the consistency and stability of the product. The whole process has no waste gas, no waste water discharge, which meets the national industry requirements.

We assure you of our high quality services at all time.  Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Production Line is widely used in all kinds of high-grade and a variety of personalized decoration, Self-direction control of life, advocate to enjoy work, enjoy life, advocate annotation quality, more cutting-edge, more publicity, more exceptions, more quality.

1.Product Introduction


2.Product Parameter (Specification)

The magnetic core inductance coating production line greatly improves the bonding force and adhesion between the coating and the workpiece


3.Product Feature And Application

The whole process of the magnetic core inductance coating production line has no waste gas and no waste water discharge, which meets the national industrial requirements.


4.Product Details

The size and configuration of the magnetic core inductance coating production line can be customized according to customer requirements


5.Product Qualification

The products from the magnetic core inductance coating production line can meet the European CE standard


6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

We have a top R&D team, cooperate with our superb manufacturing team, professional sales team and dedicated service team to jointly provide customers with high-tech, high-quality products and efficient, convenient and comprehensive pre-sales and after-sales professional services.



Hot Tags: Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Production Line, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Quotation, Brands, Customized, Price, Advanced, Newest, Classy, Factory, Quality

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.