آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية
  • آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية - 0 آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية - 0

آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية

طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسي المستخدم في اللحام بالرصاص بالحث. تعمل عملية الإنتاج المتقدمة على تحسين قوة الترابط والالتصاق بين طبقة الفيلم وقطعة العمل بشكل كبير. يمكن أن تلبي المنتجات من آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي النواة معيار CE الأوروبي. لا يحتوي خط إنتاج طلاء الحث الأساسي للمنتج على غازات ضائعة ولا يوجد تصريف لمياه الصرف ، والذي يلبي المتطلبات الصناعية الوطنية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية

تستخدم آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي النواة الاخرق المغنطيسي لتغطية سطح محاثة النواة المغناطيسية باستخدام NI و AG و SN و CU وغيرها من المواد ، والتي تُستخدم كلحام بالرصاص بالحث. تعمل عملية الإنتاج المتقدمة على تحسين قوة الترابط والالتصاق بين طبقة الفيلم وقطعة العمل بشكل كبير ، وتضمن اتساق المنتج واستقراره. لا تحتوي العملية برمتها على غازات ضائعة ، ولا يوجد تصريف لمياه الصرف ، مما يلبي متطلبات الصناعة الوطنية.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

تعمل آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي على تحسين قوة الترابط والالتصاق بين طبقة الفيلم وقطعة العمل


3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

العملية الكاملة لآلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية لا تحتوي على غازات مهدرة ، ولا تصريف لمياه الصرف ، وتفي بالمتطلبات الصناعية الوطنية


4.تفاصيل المنتج

يمكن تخصيص حجم وتكوين آلة طلاء تحريض القلب المغناطيسي وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء


5.تأهيل المنتج

المنتجات من آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية يمكن أن تلبي معيار CE الأوروبي


6. التسليم والشحن والخدمة

لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير ، نتعاون مع فريق التصنيع الرائع وفريق المبيعات المحترف وفريق الخدمة المخصص لتزويد العملاء بشكل مشترك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة وخدمات ما قبل البيع وخدمات ما بعد البيع الفعالة والشاملة والفعالة.



العلامات الساخنة: آلة طلاء الحث المغناطيسي الأساسية ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الاقتباس ، العلامات التجارية ، حسب الطلب ، السعر ، متقدم ، الأحدث ، أنيق ، المصنع ، الجودة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Machine
  • Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Machine - 0 Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Machine - 0

Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Machine

The magnetic core inductance coating used as inductance lead welding. The advanced production process greatly improves the bonding force and adhesion between the film layer and the workpiece.The products from the magnetic core inductance coating machine can meet the European CE standard. The product core inductance coating production line has no waste gas and no waste water discharge, which meets the national industrial requirements.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Zhaoqing Kerun Vacuum Equipment Co. , Ltd is a professional China Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Machine Manufacturers and  suppliers. We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation.

The magnetic core inductance coating machine uses magnetic sputtering to coat the surface of the magnetic core inductance with NI, AG, SN, CU and other materials, which are used as inductance lead welding. The advanced production process greatly improves the bonding force and adhesion between the film layer and the workpiece, and ensures the consistency and stability of the product.The whole process has no waste gas, no waste water discharge,which meets the national industry requirements.

1.Product Introduction


2.Product Parameter (Specification)

The magnetic core inductance coating machine greatly improves the bonding force and adhesion between the film layer and the workpiece


3.Product Feature And Application

The whole process of the magnetic core inductance coating machine has no waste gas, no waste water discharge, and meets the national industrial requirements


4.Product Details

The size and configuration of the magnetic core inductance coating machine can be customized according to customer requirements


5.Product Qualification

The products from  the magnetic core inductance coating machine can meet the European CE standard


6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

We have a top R&D team, cooperate with our superb manufacturing team, professional sales team and dedicated service team to jointly provide customers with high-tech, high-quality products and efficient, convenient and comprehensive pre-sales and after-sales professional services.



Hot Tags: Magnetic Core Inductance Coating Machine, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Quotation, Brands, Customized, Price, Advanced, Newest, Classy, Factory, Quality

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.